cleverclassdojo

Dr. Jeff White
Chief School Administrator
973-373-3223
bcse@​burchcharterschool.org
100 Linden Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
100 Linden Ave.,Irvington NJ, 07111
 
Dr. Jeff White
Chief School Administrator

Meeting Schedule/Agenda

Note: Due to the Covid-19 restrictions, the Board of Trustees will have virtual meetings. Please check the website homepage for meeting details.

All meetings for the Burch Charter School of Excellence Board of Trustees will be held on the  second Monday of each month unless otherwise noted. These meetings are open to the public.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Special Board Meeting   Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 8, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, Apri 12, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2021 Reorganization Board Meeting   Minutes
Monday, June 14, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 12, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 13, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 11, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 8, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 13, 2021 Regular Board Meeting  Agenda  Minutes
 
 _____________________________________________
 
 Order of Business
  1. Opening of Meeting
  2. Chief School Administrator's Report
  3. Monthly Budget Reports and Bills
  4. Resolutions
  5. Committee Reports
  6. Public Comments
  7. Announcement of Future Board Meeting Date
  8. Executive Closed Session
  9. General Session
  10. Meeting Adjourn

The regular order of business may be altered by a majority vote of the members present.  Any other matters which may be properly brought to the attention of the board may be discussed and voted upon.