Mr. Timothy Simmons
Interim Chief School Administrator
973-373-3223
bcse@​burchcharterschool.org
100 Linden Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
100 Linden Ave.,Irvington NJ, 07111
 
Mr. Timothy Simmons
Interim Chief School Administrator
Monday, July 12, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, September 13, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, November 8, 2021 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, November 29, 2021 Special Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, December 13, 2021 Regular Board Meeting  Minutes
Monday, January 11, 2022 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 14, 2022 Regular Board Meeting  Minutes
Monday, March 14, 2022 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, April 11, 2022 Regular Board Meeting  Minutes
Monday, May 9, 2022 Regular Board Meeting Minutes
Monday, May 9, 2022 Reorganization Board Meeting MINUTES
Monday, May 26, 2022 Special Board Meeting MINUTES
Monday, June 13, 2022 Regular Board Meeting MINUTES